ETH bullish - use gains to mint... (MINTING FOR FREE)

I know we are all here for ART but finance is part of it. So I thought I share my experience as
ETH is very bullish!

After following for weeks how ETH is up and down, I was able to change 2 times 250,- € March/April each in “the dip” = 500,- € . That grew to over 750,-€ till now.

On Sunday, i spent around 350€ fees for a collection and minting 6 pieces.
That was cheap!

And, because ETH is so bullish, my account is back over 525,- € today. = I am back in gains.

This means with a little patience and eyes on the Market (ETH - EUR/$) you can use the momentum to transfer your gains on ETH for minting.
Awesome :partying_face:

===
Hi, my name is Eliot theSuper.
I am an established analog Artist with digital Knowledge.

my collection superMINIES
Check my Account and linkTree for detailed Information.

3 Likes

Yeah, same - I bought a variety of tokens at the same time as I minted my first piece; all in, I’ve spent nearly AUD$1000 in creating my NFTs over the last three weeks and the tokens I bought as an investment have pretty much covered that cost

Obvs it’s only appropriate when you withdraw but I’m hoping, now, I can sell a piece which will give me the ETH I need in my wallet to create more pieces. That’s the goal anyhow :slight_smile:

Links to my Rarible and my Instagram and my Website

I always post my art to Insta first and then when I get the time for admin, I’ll add it to my website

3 Likes

Yes ! For us as Artists this momentum is great, as we dont need to hustel the Market with Buy/Sell, we just change the gains to Art. The Art will stay (and hopefully is worth something on some point : ). :clinking_glasses:

1 Like

For sure. Obvs the verification is important here as the message given when collectors might want to buy a piece from an unverified person is really off-putting