Share your 1st NFT!

I have created my 1st NFT…

PS > I am recreating historical moments in sports history, Please share what next historical memory you like the most.

My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/theiconicalnft/

8 Likes

topic is already made try to use the search bar next time thanks

2 Likes

“AH-PUCH”

Hope you like it!!

2 Likes

Hey all, check my first NFT too!

https://rarible.com/token/0xd07dc4262bcdbf85190c01c996b4c06a461d2430:486202:0x5c2843220224091369038ec813dacd1b97c300db

I am a recognized artist in Italy (check www.instagram.com/nongiuraresudio/) and this is my first digital artpiece of a complex artistic. Don’t miss the chance!
Cheers
gm

3 Likes

Hi and welcome among us, fellow artist :slight_smile:

Your art is stunning, however, I suggest you post your NFT in the topics with the most replies. this one isn’t appropriate for you :slight_smile:

I wish you the best in the NFT world :smiley:

My NFT here and my profile here
I always follow for follow, even on instagram where you can see my other pieces and my painting process.

3 Likes

Hello everyone, hope you’re doing good and making some good bids on great artists around the community!

This is my first NFT, hope you like it :smiley:

Check out my page here!

3 Likes

I HOPE YOU LIKE IT

1 Like
2 Likes

First piece in an astrophotography series. Many more to come, in all genres

2020 Cold Moon RGB Gold

Hi and welcome among us, @AzielWitness,

A little “hi” or “hello” and a brief introduction would have been appreciated, especially for your first post :slight_smile:

Your photo is absolutely delightful! Search for “space” and “photography” in the search bar, you’ll find threads where you can post this beautiful NFT :slight_smile:

I wish you the best here!

I always follow for follow, even on instagram where you can see my other pieces and my painting process.

1 Like